2011

8 Jan

I know it’s been a while since I last posted, but give me a break, it was Christmas time!

I hope ya’ll had an awesome Christmas, New Years, and all that jazz. Mine was pretty decent. I spent my time at home – I know, so cute. And a large chunk of that time was with Dollface. I know, I’m boring. I really didn’t feel like doing much over the break though. School is so hectic, and college life is so crazy, I really just wanted to spend my three weeks relaxing. It was a super nice break, but I’m ready to go back. The past three weeks gave me a lot of time to think about stuff, I really needed it. Now, I’m coming back, better than ever, full speed ahead, and nothing and no one can stop me.

Life is just too short to get caught up in the little things that at the end of the day are not important. If you love something and have a passion for it, you need to attack it at full force, leaving nothing back. And that’s what I plan to do. I don’t want to be one of those old ladies who looks back on life regretting things I wish I had done. So, that’s it.

If 2010 was the year of no fear, then 2011 must be the year of no regrets!

Ps. I got a new tattoo! 🙂

Yonnhe’onwe Kanoronhkwahtshera ‘Love is Everlasting’

Leave a Reply

