Thanksgiving

11 Oct

Now, I suppose my last post showed how large and in charge I really am, but I forgot to post anything about how thankful I am. So this is whats up. I know I can sound very self-indulged at times, but I really am thankful.
I’m thankful for my family. Not matter what’s going on I know I can always count on them, and they will always be there for me, and support all my out-there ideas. I’m thankful for my friends – old and new. They keep me company, they support me, they put up with my craziness. I’m thankful for where I live. I’m thankful for the freedom to do whatever I want to do, and believe whatever I want to believe. I’m thankful for everything that I have, and everything I will have.
Don’t think that this short list is all I’m thankful for. I’m thankful for everything! The list is really endless.

My thanksgiving weekend was very nice! Spent the weekend at my grandparents, with my family. We went apple picking, horseback riding, hot tubing, and OF COURSE lots of eating. It was a wonderful weekend, not to mention beautiful! The weather couldn’t have been more co-operating. It was gorgeous out! How was your thanksgiving weekend? … Or Columbus day weekend (to any American readers).

Leave a Reply

