When you smile, the whole world stops and stares for a while.

24 Aug

I have gotten so busy in the past few days that I haven’t had time to post anything. Big changes going on in my world, and I must tell you, I LOOOOVE it! (most of the time)

13 days till the my official Brockville move date. (K, side note, the auto spell checker has ‘Brockville’ underlined because it is  “wrong”, apparently, Brockville is spelt Brockie, Brock ville, Brock-ville, Brownsville, and my personal favorite Brazzaville, while they are at it, I think they should add B-dazzle.. just saying) ANYWAYS, 13 days, and so much to do! I have to fix my duvet cover, buy all my dance stuff, PACK, make (as in sew) pillows, and who knows what else. Oh yah, I have to fit as much as I can, which out it looking gross, from a ginormous basement, into 2 itty-bitty little rooms. Oh the joy. I will werk it out though.

I am also working at the super ex this week! (HOLLA!) No, no, no. I am NOT a carni, but I am one of those annoying people who will come up to you and ask you if you want to be a model. So, if you go to the ex this week, and someone asks you that, just say yes, even if you don’t want to. We have to meet a quota, and we’ll compliment you excessively.. usually. Please be nice to us .. or we’ll get you back. (MUWAHAHAH!)

It’s started, people are starting to leave. One of my best friends is moving tomorrow, and since he’s the first one to move its kinda a weird/surreal feeling. I know it was going to be, but I didn’t know how weird. I’m always the one moving away first, people to move away from ME! I move from people. So, it’s like extra weird for me. But over all, its kinda exciting. Things are going into place, and people moving away is just apart of the masters picture.

Leave a Reply

