Well then

13 Jul

This is not the first blog I have tried writing. Nor, will I suspect it be the last. None of the ones in the past have worked. Sure at first it was fine, I wrote a lot, but then life just carried on and I forgot about them. I thought this one would be different. I thought this solely because it sorta had a theme. ‘Starving Artist’ .

Man, was I wrong. Maybe it was just timing, maybe I’m a crap blog writer. Who knows. But things sure aren’t easier.

Things in the art world, for me, suck right now. No jobs. No auditions. Nothing. I put in my name a few days ago for an audition, still haven’t heard anything. I won’t hear anything either, the auditions are over. Too bad, it would have been my big break if I had gotten it. Two words: “Feature Film”. Yah, I know. Big deal.

Things suck right now. Not just in the theater /acting world either. Everything just sucks right now. Death is looming over family and close friends recently. I don’t have a job, and frankly my parents pressuring me isn’t helping the process, nope, only hurting it.

Oh, and probably the most important person in my life right now is in a lot of trouble, and I can’t do anything about it. I haven’t talked to this person in 2 weeks, I don’t know what exactly is going on, except they’re in trouble.

To say things suck right now, would probably be an understatement. I need to get out. Do something. I’ve been stuck in my house for like a week now, and it’s only making things much much worst.

Right there, yah, a lot of the time that’s the just of my life. Welcome.

Leave a Reply

